

AGENDA

Meeting: SOUTHERN WILTSHIRE AREA BOARD

Place: Council Chamber, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge

Date: Tuesday 18 May 2010

Time: On the rising of the South West Wiltshire Area Board Meeting

The press and public are welcome to attend the meeting.

Please direct any enquiries on this Agenda to:

Marie Todd (Area Board and Member Support Manager), direct line 01225 718036 or (e-mail) marie.todd@wiltshire.gov.uk

Press enquiries to Communications on direct lines 01225 713114 / 713115.

This Agenda is available on www.wiltshire.gov.uk

Wiltshire Councillors

Cllr Richard Britton, Alderbury and Whiteparish Cllr Christopher Devine, Winterslow Cllr Julian Johnson, Downton and Ebble Valley Clir Ian McLennan, Laverstock, Ford and Old Sarum Clir Leo Randall, Redlynch and Landford

Items to be considered

1. Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the 2010/11 municipal year.

2. Election of Vice-Chairman

To elect a Vice-Chairman for the 2010/11 municipal year.